by Eileen Dolan, Technical Services Librarian

The New York Law Institute congratulates the newly elected members of the LLAGNY  and NJLLA Board of Directors:

Newly elected to LLAGNY   Newly elected to NJLLA
Pauline Webster – Vice President/President Elect   Johanna Bizub – Vice President/President Elect
Emily Moog – Secretary (our very own Emily!!!)   Latoya Rosario– Secretary
Julianne Eum – Board Member   Leigh DeProspo – Member-At-Large
Chris Walunas – Board Member   Judith Simms – Member-At-Large
Alice Ko – Board Member    

Thank you for taking on the task of providing networking opportunities  with our colleagues and  providing continuing education for us!