The New York Law Institute is open Monday – Friday 9:00AM to 5PM with a few exceptions.

2021 Holiday Schedule

Date Holiday
Friday, January 1, 2021 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18, 2021 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 15, 2021 Presidents’ Day
Monday, May 31, 2021 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5, 2021 4th of July –  Independence Day, Observed
Monday, September 6, 2021 Labor Day
Thursday, November 25, 2021 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 26, 2021 Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, December 24, 2021 Christmas Day, Observed
Friday, December 31, 2021 New Year’s Day, Observed

Early closing 1PM

  1. Friday, April 2, 2021, for Good Friday
  2. Friday, May 28, 2021 for Memorial Day
  3. Friday, July 2, 2021 for Fourth of July
  4. Friday, September 3, 2021 for Labor Day
  5. Wednesday, November 24, 2021 for Thanksgiving
  6. Thursday, December 23, 2021 for Christmas
  7. Thursday, December 30, 2021 for New Year’s