The New York Law Institute is open Monday – Friday 9:00AM to 5PM with a few exceptions.

2022 Holiday Schedule

Date Holiday
Friday, January 1, 2022 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 17, 2022 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 21, 2022 Presidents’ Day
Monday, May 30, 2022 Memorial Day
Monday, June 20, 2022 Juneteenth
Monday, July 4, 2022 4th of July –  Independence Day
Monday, September 5, 2022 Labor Day
Thursday, November 24, 2022 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 25, 2022 Day after Thanksgiving
Monday, December 26, 2022 Christmas Day, Observed
Monday, January 2, 2023 New Year’s Day, Observed

2022 Early closing 2 PM

1. Friday, April 15, 2022, for Good Friday
2. Friday, May 27, 2022, for Memorial Day
3. Friday, July 1, 2022, for Fourth of July
4. Friday, September 2, 2022, for Labor Day
5. Wednesday, November 23, 2022, for Thanksgiving
6. Friday, December 23, 2022, for Christmas
7. Friday, December 30, 2022, for New Year’s