The New York Law Institute is open Monday – Friday 9:00AM to 5PM with a few exceptions.

2020 Holiday Schedule

Date Holiday
Wednesday January 1, 2020 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 20, 2020 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 17, 2020 Presidents’ Day
Monday, May 25, 2020 Memorial Day
Friday, July 3, 2020  4th of July –  Independence Day
Monday, September 7, 2020 Labor Day
Thursday, November 26, 2020 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 27, 2020 Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, December 25, 2020 Christmas Day
Friday, January 1, 2021 New Year’s Day

Early closing 3PM

  1. Friday, April 10, 2020, for Good Friday
  2. Friday, May 22, 2020 for Memorial Day
  3. Thursday, July 2, 2020 for Fourth of July
  4. Friday, September 4, 2020 for Labor Day
  5. Wednesday, November 25, 2020 for Thanksgiving
  6. Thursday, December 24, 2020 for Christmas
  7. Thursday, December 31, 2020 for New Year’s