The New York Law Institute is open Monday – Friday 8:30AM to 6PM with a few exceptions.

2018 Holiday Schedule

Date Day Holiday
January 1, 2018 Monday New Year’s Day Observed
January 15, 2018 Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday
February 19, 2018 Monday President’s Day
May 28, 2018 Monday Memorial Day
July 4, 2018 Wednesday Independence Day
September 3, 2018 Monday Labor Day
November 22, 2018 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
November 23, 2018 Friday Day after Thanksgiving
December 24, 2018 Monday Christmas Eve
December 25, 2018 Tuesday Christmas Day
January 1, 2019 Tuesday New Year’s Day